The Riverbreaks:
Ryan Bailey (vocals, guitar)
Jesse Prentice-Dunn (lead guitar)
Andrew Satten (keyboards)
Neela Rajendra (violin)
Drew Ball (bass)

Album Guests:
Logan Matheny (percussion)
Caitlin Cary (background vocals)
Brett Harris (background vocals)
Hamilton Berry (cello)
Emma Nadeau (french horn)
Mitch Easter (timpani)
Chris Stamey (harmonium, synthesizer)
Whit Wright (pedal steel)

Mastering: Brent Lambert, Kitchen Mastering
Sound Engineer: Chris Stamey, Modern Recording
Production: Chris Stamey, The Riverbreaks
Photo: Roxanne Turpen
All songs and lyrics written by Ryan Bailey except for: “Wild Fruit” written by Ryan and Justin Bailey
All music arranged by the Riverbreaks
The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by the Riverbreaks © 2012

Comments are closed.